Click here to view the 2018 Race Results

Click here to view and purchase the 2018 Sportstrend Photos

Congratulations to all entrants in the 2018 Arthurs Seat Challenge and to all the winners!

Overall winners:

1st Male               Jake Stevens   

1st Female          Bec Rosel         

2nd Male              Rhys Whittaker

2nd Female         Kate Mason      

3rd Male               Noah Crosling 

3rd Female          Sam Prime       

Age group winners:

1st U15 Male                   Lawson Duff         

1st U15 Female              Imogen Baker      

1st U18 Male                   Noah Crosling      

1st U18 Female              Olivia Stuart         

1st 18-29 Male               Jake Stevens         

1st 18-29 Female           Kate Mason          

1st 30-39 Male                Rhys Whittaker   

1st 30-39 Female           Bec Rosel              

1st 40-49 Male                Richard Does      

1st 40-49 Female           Aisha Baker         

1st 50-59 Male                Graham Wimbleton

1st 50-59 Female           Michele Westwood

1st 60+ Male                    Stephen Scott      

1st 60+ Female              Jennifer Kellett    

Team winners:

Largest School                                 Mount Eliza Secondary College

Largest Community Team          Team Lyndon

Fastest School                                Padua College